Smyrna School District

May 11, 2021 Polls open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Election Information

List of Filed Candidates

At-Large / Five-Year Term / Term Expires June 30, 2026
Candidate Name
Additional Information
Diane Eastburn
File Date: 2/22/2021
Address: 90 Eastburn Dr Clayton DE 19938
Phone:(302)-653-6730, (302)-242-6692
Charlie D. Wilson
File Date: 2/26/2021


Polling Places

Polls open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.
You must provide proof of identity and address. This includes:
  • Delaware driver's license
  • Delaware ID card
  • Work ID card with photo and home address
  • U. S. postal material with street address

Building Name
Kenton Ruritan Club
249 S. Main St, Kenton DE 19955
Smyrna Elementary School
121 S. School Ln., Smyrna DE 19977
Smyrna Middle School
700 Duck Creek Parkway, Smyrna DE 19977