Hours of operation: Weekdays 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Office of the State Election Commissioner

State Election Commissioner: Anthony J. Albence

Office and Mailing Address
905 S. Governors Ave Ste 170
Dover DE 19904
Telephone: (302) 739-4277
Fax: (302) 739-6794
Email (General Info): coe_vote@delaware.gov

Department of Elections · Kent County Office

County Director: Doris Young
County Deputy Director: Ralph Artigliere

Office Address Mailing Address
100 Enterprise Pl Ste 5
Dover DE 19904
PO BOX 699
Dover DE 19903-0699
Phone: (302) 739-4498
Fax: (302) 739-4515
Email (General Info): votekc@delaware.gov
Email (Absentee Voting): absenteekc@delaware.gov
Email (Working at the Polls): electionofficerkc@delaware.gov

Department of Elections · New Castle County Office

County Director: Tracey N. Dixon
County Deputy Director: David Gilefski

Office Address Mailing Address
Carvel State Office Building
820 North French St Suite 400
Wilmington DE 19801
PO BOX 7079
Wilmington DE 19803-0079
Phone: (302) 577-3464
Fax: (302) 577-6545
Email (General Info): votencc@delaware.gov
Email (Absentee Voting): absenteencc@delaware.gov
Email (Working at the Polls): electionofficerncc@delaware.gov

New Castle County Office Warehouse

Satellite Office (before each election) & Training Center
Hours of operation are posted before each election

Office and Mailing Address
220 Lisa Dr
New Castle DE 19720

Department of Elections · Sussex County Office

County Director: Kenneth A. McDowell
County Deputy Director: Tracey L. Wilkerson

Office Address Mailing Address
119 N. Race St
P.O. Box 457
Georgetown DE 19947
PO BOX 457
Georgetown DE 19947-0457
Phone: (302) 856-5367
Fax: (302) 856-5082
Email (General Info): votesc@delaware.gov
Email (Absentee Voting): absenteesc@delaware.gov
Email (Working at the Polls): electionofficersc@delaware.gov