Town of Odessa

ELECTION NOTICE

APRIL 2025 ELECTION CANCELED NO POSITIONS CONTESTED

MAYOR: Harvey C. Smith Jr. (2-year term)

TOWN COUNCIL: Leonard Aguilar (2-year term)

TOWN COUNCIL: Lionel L. Hynson Sr. (2-year term)

TREASURER: David E. Sheats Jr. (2-year term)

Posted 3~11~2025 c:doc/election/2025/notice6