

Town of Magnolia PO Box 233 Magnolia, DE 19962

ELECTION UPDATE November 15, 2024

Incumbents Scott Fowler and Susanne Whitney were the only persons who filed to run for the two eligible Town Council seats by the November 11th deadline, so there will be no Town election held in 2025. The two incumbents will assume new two-year terms effective February 2025.

MAGNOLIA TOWN COUNCIL