Early Voting Sites for 2022 Primary Election

Kent County
  • Frederica Senior Center: 216 Market St, Frederica, DE 19946
  • Houston Fire Company: 143 Broad St, Houston DE 19954
  • Dept of Elections-Kent County Office: 100 Enterprise Place Suite 5, Dover DE 19904

New Castle County
  • Gunning Bedford Middle School: 801 Cox Neck Rd, New Castle DE 19720
  • Claymont Community Center: 3301 Green St, Claymont DE 19703
  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (New Castle): 220 Lisa Dr, New Castle DE 19720
  • Hudson State Service Center: 501 Ogletown Rd, Newark DE 19711
  • Shipyard Shops: 912 Justison St, Wilmington DE 19801

Sussex County
  • Millville Community Center: 32517 Dukes Drive, Millville DE 19967
  • Lewes Fire Department Station #2: 32198 Janice Rd, Lewes DE 19958
  • Laurel Fire Hall: 205 W. 10th St, Laurel DE 19956
  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (Georgetown): 542 South Bedford St, Georgetown DE 19947
  • Dept of Elections-Warehouse (Seaford): 200 Allen St, Seaford DE 19973

Early Voting Schedule for 2022 Primary Election
Date
Time
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
11AM - 7PM
Thu, Sep 1, 2022
11AM - 7PM
Fri, Sep 2, 2022
11AM - 7PM
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
11AM - 7PM
Tue, Sep 6, 2022
11AM - 7PM
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
7AM - 7PM
Thu, Sep 8, 2022
7AM - 7PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2022
7AM - 7PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022
7AM - 7PM
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
7AM - 7PM



Election Day Polling Places

Polls are open from 7AM until 8PM
Election
Kent County
New Castle
Sussex
9/13/2022 Primary Election
PDFNew Castle County Polling Places     ExcelNew Castle County Polling Places
PDFNew Castle County Polling Places     ExcelNew Castle County Polling Places
PDFNew Castle County Polling Places     ExcelNew Castle County Polling Places
11/8/2022 General Election
PDFNew Castle County Polling Places     ExcelNew Castle County Polling Places
PDFNew Castle County Polling Places     ExcelNew Castle County Polling Places
PDFNew Castle County Polling Places     ExcelNew Castle County Polling Places





Elections