

Officers

Cassandra Marshall, Chair Andrew Wilson, Vice Chair Nicholas Brock, Vice Chair Pamela Foster, Vice Chair Maria Cabrera, Vice Chair Lynn Fuller, Treasurer Matthew Marshall, Secretary

Coby Owens - State Party at Large

Ward Leaders

Sam Guy (Acting), 1st Tim Patterson, 2nd Zanthia Oliver, 3rd Michelle Skoranski, 4th Kerry McElrone, 5th Kevin Kelly, 6th Helene Keeley, 7th Sean Barney, 8th

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 468 Wilmington, DE 19899

www.wilmdems.org



www.twitter.com/Dems_Wilm www.facebook.com/wilmdems

October 18, 2019

Department of Elections New Castle County 820 North French St., Suite 400 Wilmington, DE 19801

To Whom It May Concern,

Below, please find the listing of the filing fees for Wilmington Mayor, Wilmington City Treasurer, Wilmington City Council President, and Wilmington City Council. The filing fees are set at 1% of the aggregate salary for the term of each public elected office. This amount is in accordance Title 15, Section 3103 of the Delaware Code and the Rules of the Wilmington City Democratic Committee.

Position (Annual Salary)	Aggregate Salary	2020 Filing Fee
Mayor (\$117,676)	\$470,704.00	\$4,707.04
City Treasurer (\$113,933)	\$455,732.00	\$4,557.32
City Council President (\$35,659)	\$142,636.00	\$1,426.36
City Council (\$28,305)	\$112,820.00	\$1,128.20

If I can answer any questions or should you like to further discuss, please feel free to give me a call.

Sincerely,

Cassandra T, Marshall, Chair Wilmington City Democratic Committee 302.593.2576

Canandia J. Marshall

cc: E. Raser-Schramm

J. Chadderdon

L. Fuller