

Sussex Democratic Committee P.O. Box 944 Georgetown, De. 19947 desussexdemocrats@gmail.com https://sussexcountydems.com

Jane Hovington, Chair Mike Payan, Vice Chair Marlene Saunders, Vice Chair Tim Willard, Parliamentarian Bill Wellers, Secretary Cathy Cohee, Treasurer

> Leslie Ledogar Chair 14th RD

Joe Sakaduski Chair 20th RD

Marcel Hayes Chair 35th RD

Loretta Benson Chair 36th RD

Jan Brunory Chair 37th RD

Clair Simmers Chair 38th RD

Velda Scye Chair 39th RD

Chris Calio Chair 40th RD

Brad Connor Chair 41st RD Commissioner Anthony Albence
Office of the State Election Commissioner
905 S. Governors Avenue
Dover, DE 19904

Dear Commissioner Albence,

Please be advised of the following filing fees for the 2022 elections.

Office	Base Pay	Aggregate	Filing Fee at 1% of Aggregate
State Senator 2 year	\$48,237.00	\$96,474.00	\$964.00
State Senator – 4 year	\$48,237.00	\$192,948.00	\$1,929.00
State Representative 2 year	\$48,237.00	\$96,474.00	\$964.00
County Council 4 year	\$37,916.00	\$151,664.00	\$1,516.64
Row Offices 4 year	\$29,092.00	\$116,368.00	\$1,163.68

Thank you and if you should have any questions, please contact me at 302.258-7182

Sincerely,

Jane Hovington
Chair Sussex Democrat Committee

Cc: Kenneth McDowell

**Director Sussex County Department of Elections**