

Sussex Democratic Committee P.O. Box 944 Georgetown, De. 19947 desussexdemocrats@gmail.com https://sussexcountydems.com

Jane Hovington, Chair Mike Payan, Vice Chair Paulette Rappa, Vice Chair Tim Willard, Parliamentarian Harry Gold, Secretary Valencia Hayes, Treasurer

> Paulette Rappa Chair 4th RD

Jeff Balk Chair 14th RD

Joe Sakaduski Chair 20th RD

Darren Harris Chair 35th RD

Loretta Benson Chair 36th RD

Rebecca Breasure Chair 37th RD

Claire Sommers Chair 38th RD

Velda Scye Chair 39th RD

Chris Calio Chair 40th RD

Brad Connors Chair 41st RD October 24, 2023

Commissioner Anthony Albence Office of the State Election Commissioner 905 S. Governors Ave. Dover, De. 19904

Dear Commissioner Albence:

Please be advised of the following filing fees for the 2024 election.

Office	Base Pay	Aggregate	Filing Fee at 1% of Aggregate
State Senate 4 year	\$50,678	\$202,712	\$2,027
State Representative	\$50,678	\$101,356	\$1,013
County Council	\$36,311	\$145,244	\$1,452
Row Offices	\$32,588	\$130,352	\$1,303

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to call me at 302-258-7182.

Sincerely,

Jane Hovington

Jane Hovington

Chair Sussex Democrat Committee

Cc: Kenneth McDowell

**Director Sussex County Department of Elections**