

Town of Magnolia PO Box 233 Magnolia, DE 19962

ELECTION UPDATE November 15, 2023

Incumbents James Frazier, Buck Dougherty and Ryan Clarke were the only persons who filed to run for the three eligible Town Council seats by the November 13th deadline, so there will be no Town election held in 2024. The three incumbents will assume new two-year terms effective February 2024.

MAGNOLIA TOWN COUNCIL



Town of Magnolia PO Box 233 Magnolia, DE 19962

ELECTION UPDATE November 15, 2023

Incumbents James Frazier, Buck Dougherty and Ryan Clarke were the only persons who filed to run for the three eligible Town Council seats by the November 13th deadline, so there will be no Town election held in 2024. The three incumbents will assume new two-year terms effective February 2024.

MAGNOLIA TOWN COUNCIL