

## **State of Delaware Department of Elections**

## **ELECTION OFFICE TABLE**

Federal & Statewide Offices	2022	2024	2026	2028	2030
President / Vice President		•		•	
U.S. Senator 6 Year Term (Coons)			•		
U.S. Senator 6 Year Term (Carper)		•			•
Representative in Congress 2 Year Term	•	•	•	•	•
Governor		•		•	
Lieutenant Governor		•		•	
Attorney General	•		•		•
Auditor of Accounts	•		•		•
Insurance Commissioner		•		•	
State Treasurer	•		•		•
State Senatorial Districts	2022	2024	2026	2028	2030
State Senator District 1	•		•		•*
State Senator District 2	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 3	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 4	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 5	•		•		•*
State Senator District 6	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 7	•		•		•*
State Senator District 8	•		•		•*
State Senator District 9	•		•		•*
State Senator District 10	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 11	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 12	•		•		•*
State Senator District 13	•		•		•*
State Senator District 14	•		•		•*
State Senator District 15	•		•		•*
State Senator District 16	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 17	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 18	•*	•		•	
State Senator District 19	•		•		•*
State Senator District 20	•		•		•*
State Senator District 21	•*	•		•	
State Representative Districts	2022	2024	2026	2028	2030
State Representative Districts 1-41	•	•	•	•	•

<sup>\*</sup> Two-year term due to reapportionment and staggering of senatorial districts (Title 29).

Page 1 of 2



## State of Delaware Department of Elections

New Castle County Offices	2022	2024	2026	2028	2030
Clerk of the Peace		•		•	
County Executive		•		•	
Recorder of Deeds	•		•		•
Register of Wills	•		•		•
Sheriff	•		•		•
President of County Council		•		•	
New Castle County Council District 1	•		•		•
New Castle County Council District 2	•		•		•
New Castle County Council District 3	•		•		•
New Castle County Council District 4	•		•		•
New Castle County Council District 5	•		•		•
New Castle County Council District 6	•		•		•
New Castle County Council District 7		•		•	
New Castle County Council District 8		•		•	
New Castle County Council District 9		•		•	
New Castle County Council District 10		•		•	
New Castle County Council District 11		•		•	

City of Wilmington	2022	2024	2026	2028	2030
Mayor		•		•	
City Treasurer		•		•	
President of City Council		•		•	
City Council Districts 1-8		•		•	
City Council Members At-Large (4 elected)		•		•	

Kent County Offices	2022	2024	2026	2028	2030
Clerk of the Peace		•		•	
Recorder of Deeds	•		•		•
Register of Wills		•		•	
Sheriff	•		•		•
Kent County Levy Court Commissioner At-Large	•		•		•
Kent County Levy Court Commissioner District 1		•		•	
Kent County Levy Court Commissioner District 2	•		•		•
Kent County Levy Court Commissioner District 3		•		•	
Kent County Levy Court Commissioner District 4	•		•		•
Kent County Levy Court Commissioner District 5		•		•	
Kent County Levy Court Commissioner District 6	•		•		•

Sussex County Offices	2022	2024	2026	2028	2030
Clerk of the Peace		•		•	
Recorder of Deeds	•		•		•
Register of Wills	•		•		•
Sheriff	•		•		•
Sussex County Council District 1		•		•	
Sussex County Council District 2		•		•	
Sussex County Council District 3		•		•	
Sussex County Council District 4	•		•		•
Sussex County Council District 5	•		•		•

Updated 9/19/2022

https://elections.delaware.gov https://ivote.de.gov

New Castle County Council District 12